Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.09:43/-strong/-heart:>:o:-((:-hXem trước khi gửiThả Files vào đây để xem lại trước khi gửi

In contemporary society, finding good friends can be complicated. Some argue that it is essential to have friends who have similar viewpoints as them, while others are inclined towards the opposite view. This essay will explore both sides and offer my perspective on this matter. To begin with, having relatively the same attitudes and perspectives plays a crucial role in cultivating and strengthening camaraderie. Firstly, the resemblance of thoughts and feelings helps individuals bridge the gap with their friends in a variety of aspects of their daily lives. It is clear that they may easily connect to show affection, share stories, or even reveal deeper secrets. Moreover, unity of mindset and angle is the vital key to effective collaboration. Once these similarities appeared, everyone did not encounter struggle, discuss problems, and come to a final agreement. A typical example is Emma Watson, a feminist activist who gathered friends with the same views, goals, and desire to fight for gender equality through the HeForShe campaign. On the flip side, I contend that companionship with individuals who sometimes disagree about our outlook may lay the foundation for the friendship's positive development. Initially, the way of thinking of these friends can help us discover and correct our own mistakes and shortcomings. It is evident that we do not always have proper perceptions of certain issues and definitely receive complaints and explanations from them. Consequently, we will acquire these comments and fill in our own weaknesses. For instance, the right friend will tend to urge their confidants to participate in a skill class on sex education, which such friends are always conservative and think negatively about. One more reason is that different standpoints can facilitate a better understanding of each other. Through the conflicts that naturally occur in comradeship, we have the opportunity to reconsider the problem and find solutions together. In conclusion, looking for the right friend depends on the subjective thinking and circumstances of each person. However, the basis for an ideal friendship can start with differences on certain issues in lifestyle.