Improvements in health, education and trend are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

On this globe, there are many nations who are suffering from the many challenges. Some people opine that the developed nations must contribute their money in the development of the poor nation which can improvise health centres, the academic institute and the vertebrate start to follow the latest trend. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss my stance with the arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for a richer nation should, provide money to the needed nation is that they will create a better harmony with their neighbours. As a result, people of the developed nation can get the support and protection whenever they needed. Moreover, for the expansion of any nation the health and an education would be considered as a key sector which provides the advancement. The people of the country become more capable to earn money as having the knowledge and ability to manage their health. For example, research conducted showed that the nation can expand their economy if they have educated and healthy people. Furthermore, the richer country can get the place for the experiment in the underdeveloped country by investing lesser amount. However, this will become beneficial to the poor nation by getting an opportunity for the growth which provides them employment. Therefore, this type of activity would deliver many irrefutable points to the both nations. For instance, many multinational companies have started their new plants in a poor nation as comparing land price lower in other places. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the richer countries provide money to the undeveloped nation will get the support and protection from the people. Even they can expand their business and also create new jobs for the local people.