For schoolchildren, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that in formal education, Teachers play an important role in children’s development than their parents such as intelligence and the way Children connect to society. I completely agree that Teachers usually perform well in this case, but parents also enable to help their child in some ways. It is true that Teachers have a positive effect on Children’s performance at school. One reason for that is Teachers are enough practical knowledge to deal with some naughty children. Thanks to teachers’ well-trained skills, Children acquire new knowledge in leaps and bounds every time Teachers patiently guide them, even though some students are slow on the uptake. Moreover, Teachers clearly help their students get along with new friends. For instance, Schools frequently establish some extracurricular activities in their campus, which help students broaden their social networking, or even receive peer support in team games. On the other hand, Although schools are considered as a full-time job, children also are taught when they get off school. Therefore, Children will get closer to their family, and parents take on an obligation to share their life experiences with their child. It is clear that some parents want their children to be friend in some ways, this helps children understand more about the demand of their child and give them the right direction in their own life. Doing that is able to help children more confident and comfortable when they near their family. In conclusion, i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that Children are influenced by both Their parents and Teachers who help them enhance their version as best as possible.