Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who did not complete higher education. Do yo think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life?

Over the past few years, the issue of whether studying for a higher education has been widely debated, because many celebrities also did not finish their educations. Although some people claim that an advanced education is not an essential to be successful, In my opinion, university experience could provide more important vocational skills and a positive impact for individuals as I will discuss in the following essay. There is not doubt that many universities increasingly focus on particular skills, and employability. Because of this, students can practice these skills and enrich their experiences. For example, nursing student internship at different hospitals and rotate at different departments. Consequently, they could develop professional knowledge and technique which is useful for their careers in the near future. Furthermore, another reason why is that students who have higher schooling more likely to be employed. For example, South Korea provides cautionary rate with 70% of the country's school-leavers go to university, but recent graduates are facing relatively high rates of unemployment. As a result, many people strive for higher study in order to find a satisfying job once they graduated. Nevertheless, some people argued that institutions are risking of financial vulnerability, since a large debt and interest keep rising. According a research shows that average of graduates, tuition debts account for more than 50,000 lbs for a three year therefore they might suffer financial collapse. In conclusion, despite the fact that tuition debts can be a major concern, I totally agree that higher schooling brings more benefits to individuals. Provided more resources and subsidize tuition for students, advanced educations could make life more meaningful.