Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology existence in this world carries a lot of impacts whether positive or negative that affected and has been changed how people lives. Some part of society assumes that technology appearance makes peoples become more social with each other, but the others think this new era turn people prefer make less interaction with others. This essay will examine this two point of view about this trend and argue that society become closer to their surrounding. For people who believe that new technology will impact and make people more sociable, must feel the positive impact of the technology itself. Furthermore, how people communicate with each other has changed for over the centuries. In the past, people require to meet their friends or family physically or face to face, but in contrast, nowadays their communication only one call away.For this reason, advanced technology shown a vital role in people’s communications. On the other hand, some people are blaming the ease of use of such devices. They believe that visiting habits are becoming increasingly less than ever before, and thus they have not been able to shake hands with each other or to see each other physically. For instance, a recent study by Harvard University in 2018 had shown a decline in the number of family visiting habits to nearby one third as technology devices incline. For this reason, some people believe that in spite of the simplicity of using technology, it brought some negative habits. All in all, I believe that technology changes the way how we communicate and interact with other people to more intense and giving a chance to become more intimate with each others.