University should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our actual modern society, has been stated that educational institutions should welcome the same quantity of men and women in its classes. In my point of view, it is imperative to respect equality, however, it does not mean to have exactly the same number of each gender, it is more complex than that. Conversely, I advocate that parity of opportunities should be respect for the benefit of our lives as a global community as well as our economic growth. First and foremost, men and women have different tastes and interests, which will reflect on what they will decide to study. Thus, it is important to open the doors for both students chose which subject they want, but not exactly to make it equal, as we might do not have enough women in that class, leaving empty spots which could be filled by men. For instance, whereas we have many more males studying and working with economics, we see more male occupying nursery positions. Finding what each different gender is willing to achieve, we will reach the real equality. Furthermore, it is crucial to give freedom for people to decide which path to follow, as a result, it will bring significant gains to the society as a whole. For instance, if we promote this equality, we might have more women in certain kinds of "male industry" just by offering them the opportunity to study that course. Undoubtedly, we will have many more women in management positions and much less prejudice against them. Therefore, it will transform the society in a better place to live and to raise the new generations. In conclusion, to have the same number of students from each gender does not mean parity, it might bring loses for the whole community. Educational institutions need to understand their students' interests and be willing to welcome all of them with no prejudice.