In the modern world it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In this era, everything present in the nature is tested in the ways in which it can become beneficial to the mankind in some or the other way. Say it as flora or fauna, nature provides habitat to live and people are in constant desperation to use it to the verge of extinction. However, with more and more extinct of animal breeds, it was mandatory to find new ways to satisfy the needs. Although, I majorly agree that the use of the animal parts is no longer necessary to, the evolution of the modern world. The views will be justified further. Non-vegetarians ate more of a meat, lobster, fish and such sorts of food for lunch and dinner, apart from having fruits and vegetables. Nevertheless, the prime reason is due to the aroma and appetite, vegetarian food do not provide much satisfaction. Firstly, to replace that now industry made food products are also available and one can enjoy the almost the same aroma. Even though, it did not aroma fresh and do not satisfy the aftertaste buds to that extent, but surely it is the best replacement. Although, even now diary products like milk, butter and yogurt are tried and are successfully made in the laboratory. For example, laboratory made meat, eggs, and powdered milk. Secondly, medical researchers preferred to experiment new vaccine and new medicine on the animals, after that the results are also not accurate for human body and also this endangered many animal lives. So, to tackle with such problems doctors persuade humans who were in need of money to let them experiment on their body, in return they got money. Even after extensive research few. Animal breeds reacted same as a human body, so they are also used sometimes. For illustration, guinea pig.  At last clothing industry, unethically using skin and teeth for making of clothes as well as jewellery was also put to a halt. For illustration, replacement of animal leather with synthetic leather. On the other hand, the replacement of animal products with synthetic products do not provide customer satisfaction, as well as an increase in the cost to make it which is freely available just by hunting. Reproducing the animals as often as possible to maintain the flow of animal husbandry. Although, putting strict instruction and checking at slaughter houses for not wasting any animal sacrifice. However, some things cannot just be made in a factory, whatever effort you put in and for that one has to rely on the animals. For example, liver from pigs, which is used to replace the liver of diabetic people, it has no other human made an option, as well as fish liver oil used to cure vitamin b12 deficiency, cannot be made artificially. To conclude, the need for animal sacrifice is no necessary and it agrees with me that artificially made goods are a better option, but the fact cannot be denied that for some products still we have to rely on animals.