To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumption?

Nowadays, there is an enormous number of environmental dangers, which is growing day-by-day all across the globe and thus the best method is to increase the price of fuel. From my point of view, altering the price of fuel is not a sufficient way for solving this problem for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it can be seen that fuel is one of the most concerned factors of the surroundings issue of its limitation of quantity, which is contrasted with the demand of many people that tend to use it increasingly everyday with the transportation, for example, cars and motorcycles. That method is still not adequate for decreasing the issue, even though it can be helpful in reducing the amount of people who will use their own car. However, there is another significant way that they should also do. For instance, using public transport instead of their private car, which can aid in reducing the pollution in the city by the smoke, which is made by its machine of the car. Another idea that ought to be changed is the thought of the people in these days. Additionally, they take actions without considering the consequence that might be perilous for the future, such as deforestation for getting new materials for building houses and burning plants for cultivating new plants. Obviously, all of those actions can be harmful to our environment if the people do not perceive the method to help them. Thus, one of the best ways is teaching through education or advertisement about the negative effect of many actions in order to decrease the environmental problems. Afterwards, people are going to comprehend it, and carefully think before they do that action in the future. In conclusion, increasing the price of fuel can help solving the environmental hazards, but it is still not enough. All people around the world should also understand the main idea, and take the right actions in order to fix the issues together.