In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and Tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

There has been a drastic surge in the number of criminal activities around the world in the past few years. Economic experts had suggested that the spike in this is particularly due to stagnant social status and poverty. Hence, books related to criminal activities and TV shows associated in picturing unlawful activities are gaining momentum. In the recent years, illegal and prohibited acts had climbed up, this has been indicated to be connected to the poor sector of society, as they do not have enough fundamentals to a durable live their life. Consequently, they try to steal money and other valuable materials through various means. For instance, they hack some accounts by creating fake websites in order to gain access to their bank accounts and rob huge sums of money. This has led the common people to pay more attention to books that solve crime issues or programmes that show how illegal complications can be vindicated. I personally like reading books associated with crimes as they do not only give me an insight of how crime scenes occur in our society, but also shows me how these kind of violating acts can be justified by taking legal actions on the spot. Sometimes I also prefer watching dramas or shows that creates public awareness among the youth for the safety and security of the people. I believe that such kind of dramas must be promoted in order to alert the common people about the increasing number of crimes in our day to day life. Finally, in conclusion, although these acts are ramping up, the police personnel and the society must cordially and concisely work together to curb the issue. The police must work more diligently and pay more attention to the welfare of the public.