Spending public money to promote healthy lifestyle that leads to improve the quality of life is better than spending it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The bar graph demonstrates the percentage of males and females and four different age groups of people watched the reality TV programs and game shows in Australia. It is explicitly observed that 70% of female watch the reality shows, which is almost double as many as men, who choose to watch the same genre of TV programs. Moreover, this genre of shows is popular among all the age group people. The proportion of people watching reality shows increases steadily from ages 16-45 with the lowest percentage of viewers, at just over half of the age group 16-24 and the highest percentage, at approximately 68% of over 45. On the other hand, the pattern is different from game shows. Almost same proportion of males and females watch the game shows, which is 60%. The amount of games, programs watch by 24-44 years old is significantly lower than the number of watched 16-24 age group and those over 45. Just over a half percentagepercentage of people watches game shows, but, this ratio is decreasing at almost 30% between 25-34 age groups. 70% of over 45 age people watch such shows, it is the highest proportion of people watches game shows and it's of a thing, of it; possessive form of "it" its share of 35-44 year old is dramatically demanded even lower at 41%. Overall, it is observed that women watch genres of show compared to the men. Most of the people prefer to watch the reality shows rather than the game shows. People, who watch the television or in 45 years or above it.