In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the next decades, It is believed that reading materials on the cyberspace will likely be free for readers, therefore, they would stop purchasing books or traditional newspaper. In my opinion, i refers to the speaker or writer I completely disagree with this view. To begin with, some people believe that reading any online documents will not pay the fare, could be subjective. For example, there are a variety of websites, the New Scientist webpage in particular, in which update and provide followers with various types of useful knowledge related to the science field, require readers to pay the sum of money to access without time limited. This is because, these programs and channels also spend the huge amount of money for not only the internet subscriber and the royalties for authors, but also income for reporters. In addition, It is undeniable that printed newspapers and magazines play a vital role in developing the imagination and creativity as well as literacy skills of readers, especially children. Some studies have shown that reading books assists children to boost their imagination and invention ability due to the fact that someone could devise new objects based on knowledge accumulating in books without using videos which popular in the internet. Not to mention that the number of students who occasionally surf the internet are inferior than others reading books in terms of writing and reading skills owing to there are several advertisements pop up the web pages they are using. In conclusion, it seems to me that despite the conveniences of online information, they could unable to replace printed newspapers.