some people sat that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, infants required a several skills to compete due to era of globalisation.It is often argued that, in this contemporary era, it is essential to give a sense towards that handwriting. However, I agree with this notion and further will be discussing in this assay. To begin with, there is a plethora of masses think that, it is not rational to insist offsprings regarding their style of writing. Although, there are other skills that even huge impact instead this one. To illustrate, as invention of computer since few decades, there is no need to physical appearance. Additionally, most things happen online, as it is an easy mode of information. Hence, traditional method of physical writing almost extinct due to technological advancement. Moreover, instead teaching to minor of writing expertise there are other sorts of activities, that might be even more beneficial for them. Such as Reading newspapers and learning online. Therefore, to know such advance skill's make an animal that produces gametes (spermatozoa) that can fertilize female gametes (ova) male teenagers to enhance their knowledge. For example, at ten years old minor who doesn't have eye catching hand writing, instead, he is an expert in online learning is far better. Furthermore, learning another thing such as online classes and reading news gain individual knowledge about different source and topics. This will insist them in their adult life when they go for their job or business prospects. To conclude, teenagers need several expertise to compete in today's world. However, there is no essential to have good writing as there are quite few sources are left due to the advancement of technology.