Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

In today’s world, we can find a lot of competition in several places in jobs, school and everyday soul. Few individuals believe that it has a positive impact on society. On the other hand some citizens reckon everyone should assist each other. This essay will argue former arguments and my view inline. On the one hand, the competition between youths at work, in institutions, and in daily life, is positive to make them more productive and increase their efficiency. As per the research done by several agencies worldwide, the people who work in such environments where they have feelings of rivalry with others become more productive, recognized, and get higher growth in their careers. Moreover, companies earn more profit by creating a competitive environment at the workplace with minimum labour and maximum productivity. The students also get more benefits for their target achievements in examinations. On the flip side, fighting beyond the limit for individuals becomes the root cause of accidents and failures in activity. They feel demoralized if they do not meet or beat the target achieved by other opponents. For instance, in virtue of higher fight, many people at production and pupils in educational establishments struggle to achieve the targets created by opponents and ignore the rules of security and health, which lead to accidents. Due to such a competitive situation, it becomes a difficult task for freshers to survive in the market. To mitigate these consequences, seniors support their juniors in offices, schools and daily life. I ponder that we should create a competitive environment on behalf of individual knowledge and skills. So that they can achieve smoothly without putting health in danger. In conclusion, creating surroundings of competency in the workplace, in schools, and in daily life, is good for everyone to become a better version of themselves every day. However, the race creates the compulsion for everyone to perform beyond their capacity and meet cumbersome targets by risking physical and mental health. To solve these issues, seasoned people should assist freshers or new joiners.