Some people who have been in prison become good citizen later. Some people think that they are the best people to talk to school students the danger of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that being in lockup for a certain amount of time helps in converting to a better person. The question is, does these types of people are qualified for giving some advices to school students. In my opinion, I totally agree that they have to share their experiences with the community especially the young people. First of all, guilty people not always rude and irresponsible. Prisoners could be in a miserable situation or the life be harsh on them. That is why, we cannot cut all the ways to the community for them. However, the government does not have a barometer evaluate the goodness in the person to judge in penitentiary or not. Some people do deserve the punishment and they change over the lockup time. Secondly, the prison management should train some prisoners how to give speech before they have released. For example, some jails do speaking arrangements between the prisoners. Finally, the situation in the penitentiary is very important to change the mindset and develop the people in there. From my experience, once I have visited a sustainable jail that makes prisoners work and training in different skills. This will make a huge different in prisoners personality. All in all, by training the prisoners, some skills and how to perform a speech they will be ready to give advises for the school's students. Even thou, it will be from hart to hart lecture and it will change in the prisoners and students.