Some people believe that government should financially support retired people others feel that those who have retired pay to support themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument between masses that whether regime should financially support retired people or former employees should assist themselves fiscally on their own. I firmly accord with the statement that union should acknowledge them with a pension on the basis of the services which they had rendered to the Organisation. The upcoming paragraphs will shed light on both the views and correspondingly, it will highlight my opinion in the conclusion. To start the deliberation, of the factors why public organisations should provide their ex-worker to the annuity?The first tenable aetiology is the contribution made by the person to society has to be considered. Employees give their essential and ample time to their workplace, Irrespective of reasoning their personal life and growth. For Instance, Military officials safeguard the whole nation by giving tough duties at borders. Soldiers are risking their lives in order to protect citizens. Thus, it is the government obligation to support them post-retirement. On the paradoxical sides, it is also the responsibility of the individuals to find and have their own financial stability. For example, if a person is retiring from an institution or from any other public firm, at an early age, he can pursue his career further until he is capable of. Hence, in such cases,the authority can make use of early retirement benefits for the poor section in the community. Furthermore, people should voluntarily agree to forgo rewards as it can equally benefit the ministry in equal distribution of income. To recapitulate, undoubtedly, its a burning concern pragmatically. The government should serve the pensioners on the basis of their ascendancy. although all retired people are seen as a vital part of society, the financial support guaranteed by the authority should be diligently provided on the basis of their commitment to the nation.