People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well,it is always argued that there are more similarities among human beings than differences all over the world.And,there is a number of factors that tells about them that how much people are the homogenous and how many things distinguish them among all countries. Also,I partly agree with the given statement. First of all,it can be said that after all everyone is human beings and everybody has the same brain and body,So,it is obvious that all are same.And,there is another way to see them that they are same is that everyone needs oxygen to inhale and all of them exhale carbon dioxide.As well as,their thinking also represents that all are almost similar. Besides this,people from all countries have similar basic requirements from life,work,family and their children. Thus,their ambitions also make them equal in all ways.And,in all country people celebrate their occasions by eating good cuisines and by doing dance and get-togethers as well. On the other hand,it is also a fact that there are so many differences among them as they are living in different communities and that can be related to their taste regarding eating habits,choice of wearing clothes,different cultures,a different way of living,and different languages. For instance,taste and choice of food are approximately different in all almost all communities as in some nations people do not eat non-vegetarian food.As well as,the culture of various countries also differs them, as their choice of listening music and various types of dance forms are performed in all countries, for example,Punjabi people perform bhangra and in some Weston cultures,they perform salsa and hip-hop and couple dance.And,their ways of doing parties and celebrations are also differentiating them in some ways as some countries contribute to parties but in others, only that person pay for everything who invites guests. Overall,it can not be neglected that in some ways people from all nations are the same but differs themselves from others in many ways as well.So,it depends on their society in which they live but they are same in those things that are given by nature to them.So,I also think that religions also differentiate them in various ways that show that they are different from each other.