It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, young people are required to save some money for their future. In my perspective, I do believe that saving is fundamental for a flourishing future. One of the most significant reasons is to prevent future crises. It is possible to develop a disease or face major problems such as car accidents or a house fire. Thus, having some savings will solve these issues more easily. Furthermore, by saving, people will be able to solve financial problems and minimize the chance of bank loans. It is well-known that banks impose taxes and fees, which will have a negative impact on their salaries. For example, a colleague who took a bank loan was unable to afford rent, a car, and daily expenses since his salary was deducted for 5 years. Another important reason is to boost professional and personal growth. To develop in some professions, it is essential to participate in conferences and obtain certificates from different courses. To explain, most specialized certificates require a huge amount of cash. Moreover, as an individual grows, his expenses and personal needs grow as well. Owning a house and a vehicle will be necessary to have a family and get married. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, house rent ranges from 60 to 80 thousand riyals, which will be impossible to afford without savings. In conclusion, there is no doubt that having some cash will help fix financial issues, career development, and purchasing personal needs. It is recommended for young workers to consider life demands and save some money for a more stable future.