Some people believe that technology has made men more sociable, and others think that it has made us less sociable.Discuss both views?

Internet Technology has been an integral part of our social life while there are some who believe that is a crucial aspect of i nternet made us less sociable. This essay will not only cover both aspects in greater detail but also support the arguments with relevant examples. On the one hand, I agree that technology development changes humans lifestyles in a good way. For example, Facebook connects to you and your friends. It is easy to find old friends of yours moreover, easy to get send a text message without knowing their phone number or email address and you do not need remember friends birthday because this application will send you a reminder on top of that, you can see their recent life from their posts. Before existing of Facebook, we needed to remember friends contacts, If you lost it, it was almost impossible to contact them. On the other hand, In this modern era, no one writes a letter to wish their birthday or Christmas. It is more common to send a message through social network this fact make feel some people, we are not truly connecting each other. Although, it is easy to just press good buttons even you really do not care about them. To sum up, the development of technology could bring benefits as well as drawbacks. If you want to feel that you are truly connecting from the bottom of the hart with someone you care, you can handwrite a letter or call them in a traditional way. If you are busy, we can take advantage of easy access to SNS to connect with them in a modern way.