Many people think that the most important things in life are free (i.e. they cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree?

Since the enormous advancements in each field, many have become rich, independent and delusional that they can buy anything they touch, such misbelief can be dangerous. Critics argue that major things in life cannot be bought with money, while others believe the opposite. This essay will discuss why highest-ranking basics cannot be acquired with hard cash. To begin, it often said that family ties are stronger than any other bond, that bond is precious as it cannot be purchased with a fee. Some might even say, it is one of the most valuable things which are underestimated by people around the world. For example, when an individual is having a rough time in life, he/she looks for answers everywhere except at home where the family is. Parents are a great support system, they will support you in your achievements and failures, that relationship is utmost pure and it cannot be bought with bank papers, it is nurtured by love and affection. In addition to the family, another essential thing that is priceless and cannot be bought is kindness. As the elders said, you could travel the world, have the highest academic qualifications, but if you have no etiquettes, all that education and experience becomes small. To illustrate, an individual might see many doctors in his/her lifetime, but the one health care professional that can treat with politeness will gain the most respect and hearts. For this reason, it is important to be humble towards others regardless of the situation as kind words can make someone's day. a song sang by well-known singer, Selena Gomez, kill them with kindness, talks about how people have become rude and disrespectful towards others, and the only way to fight evil is being kind. It cannot be purchased, it's free and it is the key characteristic of a good human being. To conclude from the aforementioned examples, I firmly believe, people have forgotten the family and manners in the shine of a dvancing world. These things cannot be obtained by any means.