Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Today's world is known for its technological development.Nowadays, everything hovers around technology.The rapid advancement in technology has lead to a humongous impact on human's life and made their jobs easier. Earlier, people often used to prefer newspapers and magazines to obtain any required information. However, these are now replaced by technology with the invention of user-friendly gadgets like mobile phones, computers and televisions. For instance, people usually prefer to watch the news on television with a large screen rather than straining their eyes by reading newspapers and magazines. In addition, there are several Ebooks and social apps which are free to access and provide the required information as per the individual choices.To illustrate, the indle idle app which is one of the eminent Ebook app available in mobile phones is gaining huge popularity for their content. Moreover, it will be easy for people to gain knowledge as per their convenience with the use of technological assets rather than holding a large piece of newspaper in hand. Additionally, people can search their topic of interest in less time with the use of apps.People arent required to pay a separate amount to buy newspapers and magazines, technology has made it easier to search a job and communicates with the concerned person in no time with the help of job portal websites and interviews are also held through video calls. Therefore increasing job opportunities and reducing travelling. On the contrary, earlier, people have to carry a different page of the newspaper in order to hunt for a job and attend an interview for selection by travelling in distant places.All the updated news are easily available with vibrant images and videos on mobile phones in no time. Lastly, one does not have to wait till next morning to get a newspaper and a magazine to read the news as automation is developed to such an extent that within few minutes the news is updated in any social apps. To conclude, there are more possibilities in future that machinery may take over the use of traditional newspapers and magazines as technology is making a person's life easier and simpler.