Write about the following topic: Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, the world has to face pollution issues and the large impact of plastic that affects with environment, people and even animals. This essay will discuss how plastic has an effect on the world and also is a big deal for governments and every nation has to solve it. To begin with, how plastics can impact the environment and every living thing on the earth. Firstly, plastic takes a long time to decompose so one solution that can destroy is to burn it however this method is affected by climate change because smoke is influenced by the atmosphere and green glass houses make high temperatures so that contact with living things in the world. For instance, World Attribute records that in the year 2014, Southeast Asia had the biggest impact with high temperatures like in Thailand super hotter than several periods before. Second, numerous of society waste plastic products in natural places such as forests and the ocean this affects animals for example, marine animals; jellyfish, turtles and dugongs eat plastics that humans throw in because they think that is food so in one year have several aquatic animals die cause by this reason. In addition, it is time for everyone to be aware of this matter. However, an easy campaign that everyone can do is to use their own bags that are not plastic bags, reduce products from plastic and support eco-friendly products likewise, nowadays many schools in Thailand teach students about this damage and force children to make innovative to save the world from plastic effects. Moreover, governments should take action on this issue more than today and discuss how to solve the damage of plastics. To conclude, the problem comes from plastic and human selfishness that affects the environment and animals. Everyone should help reduce this problem in order to save the world and life on it as well.