Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are causes of it? What solutions can you suggest ?

Life pressure associated sickness is becoming more rampant over the years as the public struggle to make daily bread. It is evident that the major source of the ill-health is excessive work load however, I strongly think people in authority can implement ideal staffing per production output. One major reason for stress is work over-load. Most times the masses tend to put up with under-staffed departments just because to earn a living, unfortunately they are subjected to enormous task which most times are impossble to complete within the slated office hours. As a result, individuals end up working extended hours which eats into their personal life thus putting strain on them. For instance, it has been estimated that 90% Nigerian are unhappy with their job due to the level of task assinged daily and this has since been nicknamed morden day salavery. However, I believe the government has a huge role to play to ensure this challenge is mitigated immeadately such as: eniforcing laws to standardize labour staff strenght because this illness will certainly put tension on the healthcare scheme hence creating another problem for the already struggling nations. For example, in the UK the average number of employer per output is in full operation so it ensures extended work hours has significantly reduced. People are free to dismiss early, in turn enjoy proper work life balance. In conclusion, the stress related diseases are ever increasing because of office task overload but the government can salvage this situation by eniforcing standard work ethics to manage this challenges as many other sectors will be affected too if it is not addressed promptly.