Nowadays many elderly people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems and what solutions can you suggest?

Recently, some older generations have stayed alone which can lead to many problems. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this issue and suggest some solutions. To begin with, there are several reasons that cause problems for elderly people when they live individually. First in old age majority have a chronic disease,like, blood pressure, diabetes, and so on, so when they feel sick they struggle to help themselves, In addition to that most devices nowadays are designed to help them with their illness are complex and require someone assist them, for example, before 5 years ago my neighbour was staying alone for a long time and suffering with diabetes so when blood sugar level had risen he passed away because there is no one looked after him which made his live hard. Regarding solving these problems, there are two main ways to save older people's lives, starting with the government should establish a public service that can observe well-being regularly and give some advice for the elderly to take care of themselves in the easiest way. Moreover, raising people's awareness about elderly care through courses and advertising can lead to educating younger people to ask and visit at least once a week their grandparents in order to avoid any future issues and help them. In conclusion, these days many old people stay alone which impacts their health negatively and causes other issues, therefore staying in touch with them and providing a safe environment the government can help prevent any harm and ensure that they can survive without any hassle.