Throughout history, people have dreamed of living perfect society,but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like.What do you think is most important element of a perfect in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Every individual tries to live in a civilization which is perfect in every aspect. But they are not aware of what a perfect environment is? In my opinion, honesty and positive attitude towards each other are the key elements of an ideal community. Furthermore, the approach to achieve a perfect world to thrive is to follow the rules set by the government. The ideal habitat truly depends on the inhabitants,because they must help each other to settle well in a particular community. In addition, they must accept each other values regardless of their differences whereas honesty is needed for the prosperity of the general population.The inhabitants must show their loyalty to each other and the country.For the illustration,the locals must not support any international invasion and they must discourage evil intentions such as betraying their own people. Thus, the motivation to help others and loyalty among them are the key elements. Nevertheless, government bodies must play their role in setting an ideal community by implementing the strict rules and regulations for people to follow and people must abide by the rules set by the higher authorities. For instance, the government of Pakistan passed a bill n the national assemble which states that no one is allowed to sell and export drugs.Due to this policy which is followed by the masses, Pakistan is considered a drug free country. Hence the combines efforts of the higher authorities and individuals can lead to the formation of a perfect society. To sum up, in my view, the intentions to help each other and loyalty among people are the significant elements of the ideal society. Moreover, people can work towards achieving such an environment by following the rules implemented by the supreme authority.