Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media is one of the most important platforms, which keeps its citizens informed and educates them with the incidents happening throughout the World. However, in the recent past, the concentration of media is leaning towards emergency situations and problems, compared to publishes which improvise and develop living. This, however, has a negative impact on human psychology as well as a society because of its adverse effect on us. In my opinion, these changes in reporting News has definitely clouded the ideology of a common man in a harmful way. There various incidents in the past which affected groups of people, which encouraged them to fight against the other party brutally, although no one was benefited through such situations. Highlighting the religious differences, for example, is one such action pulled by them to attract and publicize their firm. Moreover, they should be aware of the fact that information reported by them is not only believed but also worshipped by them; therefore, their actions must be accountable. Meanwhile, providing useful feed to the viewers would substantially encourage everybody to account their actions for the betterment of ones around them, likewise, it develops individual responsibility. For instance, helping poor, making donations, improving in medical facilities, funding the old and more are few such incidents which encourage everyone to participate in good deeds. In conclusion, Media is a powerful weapon, which should hold the responsibility to choose between right or educational feed. In addition, such an enormous impact is the weightage, which individuals at the reporting firms should hold. It shouldn't be hazardous, but to help them in developing their country to be the better place for the generations to come.