Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

With the comfort provided by modern technologies, People all around the world, whether young or adults are suffering from obesity, which indeed is a serious concern. This essay will discuss some of the reasons behind such a growing unhealthy phenomenon and the ways it can be conquered over. Firstly, With the rise of machines and technological advancements around us, all manual work is now being replaced by machines more and more, so the tasks that earlier needed human physical effort, can now be done with just the push of a button, which is leading to a sedentary lifestyle and hence due to the loss of movements and physical exercises, it is turning them obese. People can get over it, by ensuring that they are involved in some form of body movements and workouts, every single day and it should be part of their daily routine. For example, they can make a daily habit to go out for jogging and also keep a watch on the number of calories consumed and lost per day. Unless an appropriate amount of workout is being done to burn out these accumulated fats, it will lead to over-weightedness, which is the root cause of diabetes, high blood pressure and many cardiovascular diseases. Secondly, People nowadays, are relying more on fast foods and due importance is just given to the taste of food, rather than a high amount of fats and calories that they are infusing in their body. To quote an example, Oily and deep-fried food like fries and burger, and beverages like Coke, sold by biggest fast- food chains like McDonald's and KFC are very unhealthy, and though many of us are aware of the same, yet still choose to dine on these. One should replace these fatty and unhealthy edibles with fruits, cereals, vegetables and other organic edibles. Home-made fresh food should be preferred over-packaged ones, sold in the market, with lots of chemical preservatives. To recapitulate, the reasons for obesity are simple and well-known and can be attributed to the excess amount of fats consumption, without burning it out, enough. We can get rid of obesity by ensuring a healthy lifestyle, consuming a calorie-free or at least calorie-conscious diet, embracing organic fresh food in our daily meal and getting rid of junk food.