Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums are the best place to learn the history and get information about the past for people who are interested in their history. Nowadays, many museums have changed their policies such as charging an entrance fee. In my opinion, I completely with the statement that charging people who want to visit museums, and it is considered by many that it has advantages, however, disadvantages of this statement cannot be neglect. First of all, museums are the best place to get information about the history, technological development, and so on. Individuals visit museums to get information and wants to know about their history well to not make the same mistakes as their parents did or might solve some technological problems. For example, a student who wants to research might have to go to the museum to do his/her research and might find something very important for humanity, however, students might not have enough money to the cover for admission. Thus, fees for museums will affect the people who do not want to pay and might this stop someones` discovery. However, museums also need some income for cleaning, resource or maintenance of the property. Moreover, it is believed by many that museums should charge people for visiting. Moreover, museums economically supported by governments and it should be one of the responsibilities of government though. Thus, people will do their research in museums freely. In conclusion, charge for access to museums might be a block for people who are capable to discover something new for humanity, that’s why society would more benefit from free museums rather than charge for entrance.