some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment. others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

Often people argue that the main benefit of international relation is on the environment while others suggest that its the enhancement of world business that can be said as a major advantage. Here, I hold the perception that the positive effects on businesses are far more than that on the environment. The reasons for my inclination are expressed in further essay. To begin with the argument in favour of environmental benefit, in my view the setting is critically damaged in the process of globalisation. For example, to build new overseas offices, trees are being cut down. Moreover, this has triggered the melting of glaciers, which has resulted in global warming. Thus, the growing international trade and commerce have damaged the Greenlands more rather than benefitting them. Conversely, business advancements have unimaginably proved to be a boon to certain under-developed nations like China, where the international cooperation helped them to uplift their economy by enabling them to trade in countries like India and Australia. In fact, in just 15years China has become the second most powerful nation in terms of economy rise. In addition to that, the ammunitions of the countries have increased, as nations help each other in becoming more superior in terms of weapons. For example, Russia helped India in building the world's heaviest missiles. Hence, globalisation has profited the world more. In conclusion, I firmly hold the view that increasing international relationships has undoubtedly helped the nations to grow in every aspect. Though, the surroundings are harmed severely in the same process.