Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Governments around the world have some complex issues in their agendas, in Colombian, a country wich is located in South America, near the equator, has some major concerns about its nearly future. Some main aspects to be address by next politician are: Insecurity, corruption and education. In this essay we will discuss how these affairs could be manage and overcome in the uncoming years. To beging, Colombia is a country wich has struggled for the las 40 years with terrorism, and specifically to " illegal armed groups". Therefore, this conflict has caused more than 200.000 casualties. Nonetheless, in 2018 Colombian government signed up a peace agreement. This deal is very promising and in my opinion will lead our nation into a prosperity and recovery path. There is such a tremendous virus wich is spreading throughout colombian culture, that is " corruption". People are used to observe and tolerate some unethical behaviors among all social classes. However in the last 2 years there has surfaced a new political leaders, whose are boosting to redefined some values in daily basis interactions. For instance, they launched a campaing called " transparency worth it" that has reaped some benefits and is even being adopted by the youngest leaders. Thus, this campaign is also connected to education, wich in my opinion, is a key element for a countries transformation. bringing knowledge and food to children in marginalized areas are, in my experience, a powerfull method to prevent later crime and to contribute in raising better civilians. As an example, a recent study showed how countries as South Africa overcame its crime rates by giving free access to school and providing a full nutrional system to scholars. To summarize, I reckon that those three major issues could be defeated with some strong willing that connects the political class to civilians, and the major effort must be make into rebuild the educational system that will allow the next generations to create a better society based on Transparency, peace, compasion and kindness.