Some people think that computers are more important for study while other think that teachers can taught everything to students .discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital part in the life of a human being. In the century of technologies, there are opinions, which believe that computers have more influence on education than teachers. These thoughts have arguments, which supports them. In this essay, there will be a discussion on both views, such as the role of artificial intelligence and a human in student's educational life. When humankind faced modern computers for the first time, they couldn't imagine the whole potential of these creatures. In the beginning, people doubted, that one-day computers will be able to outperform homo sapiens, whereas reality showed the opposite. Nowadays students have access to almost every topic, that they are interested in. For example, there are educational platforms, such as Coursera, Udemy and etc., which give whole access to almost every subject, starting from Algebra and ending with the "History of Ancient Rome". All these platforms have a variety of lessons, uploaded in a most suitable way for the learner. That is why there are believers, that computers nowadays far more important for the student than teachers. On the other hand, there are still supporters of the physical presence of an educator. They believe that education consists of, not only from a theoretical but also from a social aspect. It is believed that the physical presence of a mentor, can create a far more beneficial vibe for learners, both consciously and unconsciously. For example, students can directly ask the teacher, if there is a problem, or can see all his gestures and mimics, which may be helpful for understanding topics. This is the reason why some think that tutor is more important than a computer. In conclusion, every person knows, that education is a vital part of his life and it can be obtained whether by using the computer or attending classes with real teachers. In my opinion, the best way to succeed in studies is to combinate each way of learning, but having an opportunity to communicate directly with a good instructor is priceless. That is why I believe that teachers in the future will be more important than ever.