More & more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many fathers give up their profession in order to take care of their homes and families. Also, it might be good for their family rather than working both of them the whole day. It is true that a parent should stay at home to look after their children. This essay doesn't agree with the statement that fathers should give up his job. This essay will discuss why fathers should not give up his job & both parents should work to earn more income. Firstly, fathers giving up his race might be unhappy with his decision. He might miss his tough & challenging job which he has sacrificed for his children. Moreover, children are not usually at home as they are the whole day in school. Fathers might get boredom by doing household works. For instance, my cousin brother who left his career for his children & entire day waiting at home. In exchange, he does households works such as mopping floors, cooking & feeding to his children. In addition, fathers & mothers, both are working for their children to earn more salaries. In fact, if parents are working they have a better lifestyle than a single working parent. Furthermore, the situation is that both parents should work in this expensive world to have a desired lifestyle. The condition might be if a single parent is working, she is not earning enough money due which has an impact on living style. For example, according to the survey of Business Times in 2017, both the parents are working the whole day to have a standard of living as well as for children's future. To conclude, parents should have a career for the well-being of children career & family. Parents can spend togetherness with their kids during holidays or on a family trip or at evening.