Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Driven by globalization and advancements in technology, an array of masses think that today, we have a multitude of options and choices in every aspect of life. I firmly agree with this notion, and this essay will elaborate on my viewpoints. To commence with, there are plenty of choices in e-shopping. With the increasing popularity of online shopping, people can check the required things from various websites, and after comparing the prices or checking the reviews, they can make a decision to buy items. Moreover, there is no space constraint with e-shopping unlike with offline one. With just one click, customers can view thousands of products and using the option of filter, they can apply their limits to make an appropriate decision. For example, Flipkart and Amazon are enjoying millions of customers and launching a variety of products every day to give alterations to people. Furthermore, we are bombarded with choices for communication purposes. In the past time, people used to send envelopes to communicate with their friends and relatives, but with the development of science and technology, there are advanced communication tools like mobile phones and laptops. These tools provide different communication applications like WhatsApp, Skype, Facetime and many more. For instance, friends who are living in two different countries can now connect with each other through video calls, voice calls, voice messages, and text messages and can even post their daily life stories on various social sites to stay connected with each other. To conclude, we have countless choices in all sectors of human interest, due to which life has become much easier.