Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A recent trend in the generation has made people expose to various sports. Nowadays people want to experience different sports in spite of learning their danger just to satisfy their fun and curiosity. I totally agree to ban such sports that bring a negative effect on the health of the members. Initially, the younger generation always functions in a systemic way of expressing their feelings through sports. Among that one of the dangerous sports,activities had a new level of welcoming among the youngsters is skydiving. In spite of the safety guidelines in such activities,there is a chance of accidents which lead to jeopardy. For example, during skydiving,the participants are instructed to follow certain safety measures. When they fail to follow the instructions there is a high possibility of risking their lives. In some cases, an technical issue during the activity can also lead to a hazardous situation. These are some reasons why youngsters must not participate in such high-risk incidents just for entertainment. Secondly, people who participate in such events are exposed to certain distress like stomach pain, vomiting and giddiness thus results in damaging the health condition. For example, recent studies show that during such sports activities where people are exposed to sudden excitement or fear their blood pressure tend to increase leading to high blood flow to all parts of the body. This results in a heart attack or stress from performing in these events. In conclusion, everyone must participate in activities that are safe and secure. These sports which put people health in risk situation must be banned by the government.