Some school are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, While other schools have a very relaxed dress code. (What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?)

Several schools have rules about students must wear school uniform and image of their children. However, some schools do not have rules about dress, children can relax about their clothes. From my point of view, having school uniforms are many benefits. Presently, many schools have a lot of rules, but a main rule that everyone knows is about dressing. In some countries, schools are very strict about what learners wearing. However, schools were not strict about dress code are both drawbacks and benefits. There is a disadvantage such as children will concern about their clothes every day in the morning and they will go to school late and miss classes. Moreover, people think that there is an advantage like children can wear everything they want, and it makes students have more confidence. On the other hand, schools, where have school uniform are a lot of advantages because the majority of school in Asia, every school will have rules about dress code and appearance of learners. Firstly, if schools have school uniforms, children will not concern what they want to dress today. Secondly, when students have accidents, people can suddenly know and help them quickly because people know that people who wear school uniform just kids. Lastly, every school has a few trips, and learners must wear school uniform because if some children lose, several people will know and bring them to a group of students. To sum up, some schools are strict about school uniform rule and the appearance of their kids. Nonetheless, other schools have relaxed rules and not strict to much about clothes that children wear.