The advances in air travel are focused only for the upper class and this seems to have left others with no benefit. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Over the last few years, there have been immense advancements in the field of air travel; However, Some people still argue that only first -class passengers enjoy such developments. In my opinion, I believe that although upper class travellers certainly receive a premium service, the majority of advances benefit all passengers. To begin with, it can not be denied that first -class tickets guarantee outstanding services and facilities. For example, people travelling first -lass can enjoy pull-out beds, wi-fi connection and scrumptious meals. In addition, their seats are more comfortable and there are spacious spaces among them. Some airlines even offer them luxurious suits including private showers and inflight chef. Consequently, all these facilities make their journey not only more convenient but also more enjoyable. Despite the above-mentioned premium facilities which related to upper-class passengers, budget travelers have also benefited from the current advancements in air travel. Owing to the highly advanced method of communication between pilots and navigation centres, all passengers in all classes can enjoy safe and quick flights. For instance, it has been proven that the number of fatal air crashes has fallen dramatically during the last two decades. Moreover, since every seat in all classes has an individual screen or tablet, budget passengers can never get bored if the journey is too long. In conclusion, although first -class passengers receive extra facilities and services, I believe that all passengers in all classes have already gained plenty of benefits from the new technological advances, regardless of the price of their tickets. 255