In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. Do you agree or disagree?

The international organization is performing the main role for every country. In many countries,globalized companies and their products are very important. This essay will discuss why this trend is not damaging our quality of life. Out of all the arguments the strongest point to prove my point is the economy. The best example to prove my point is, Tesla is an American multinational company which is coming in India. This will create a lot of job opportunities and give Indian people a better way to communicate. Furthermore, this will boost countries overall economy at some point. In addition, multinational companies are not damaging people's quality of life. Moreover, another point to prove my point is a relation between the two countries are stronger than the past. Especially for developing countries, this will help a lot. For example, India and USA relation is much stronger than in the past. Because after COVID-19 pandemic most of the multinational companies which are established in China are now moving to India for their production. Besides this, people can buy those products easily and they can afford it. They do not have to import such things. For example, Apple is a high demand product in India and people are spending so much money on it. Whereas, they start their production in India last year. Now people do not have to pay extra and it will available easily compare to the past. In conclusion, I would say that international organization are not damaging the community's quality of life unless they produce their product under rules and regulation of government.