Many people argue that smoking should be banned due to its harmful effects on human health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Smoking should be banned because of its detrimental effects on the human's health; hence, due to this many people have argued. In this esssay, I would agree that smoking does not give a positive impact to the people's health and even the society. First and foremost, health is wealth, therefore it is vital to maintain the physical body healthy.And so,to keep the body from any conditions, it is important to well choose what we are eating or taking. For instance,eating a healthy diet like vegetables and protein rich foods and also taking supplements like vitamin C is beneficial to the human health. In addition, doing exercise will keep the body fit and would help in increasing the body's immune system,as well as keeping the mind healthy. However,smoking use has been dominating to more people in the society in which it produces harmful effects to the human's health.For this reason, it resulted to many arguments to those that are against to smoking. For example,a father who smokes inside the house with their kids. Therefore;in this case,the children are the most vulnerable. Consequently, in time acquiring several conditions is of high risk not only to the user but also to the ones near or so called " second smoker" which is according to the study, is known to be the more at risk in getting certain condition such as lung cancer. In conclusion,smoking does not give any benefits to the human's body at all.Thereby,imposing strict regulations and higher taxes inorder to control the use of cigarette smoking.Ultimately, I would agree that smoking should be banned.