Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case ? Is it a good thing or a bad thing ?

We are currently living in the materialistic world which has become like this since the past two decades especially. Wearing fashionable cloth is the first and quite important choice of mankind for these days. Therefore, some folk contended that majority of civilians are like to wear elegant clothes, there would be numerous reasons can be responsible for it, and this can be the good and or bad thing which will be demonstrated in the essay. First of all, wearing an imported dress is not only represent the personality of folk but also make them happy and satisfied after wearing them in front of others. This trend is started from television especially where celebrities promote certain branded dress which would be eventually purchased by middle-class people, as they are crazy about ceratin celebrities' style of putting apparel on them. For instance, 9 out of 10 public try to purchase and put on matching dress as their favourite role models. Moreover, wearing fashionable stuff is helping to maintain their personality by making certain choices towards the new fashion trend and also it is always a great pleasure moment for an individual to try new things on. Additionally, wearing good attire are always choice some folks who try to spend a certain amount of money to purchase some fashionable attire as they are not so fashion approached personalities, such as poor public as their daily struggle focus on to buy food. Despite, spending lots of money on attire, some public can still think about poor citizens and can make ceratin contribution to make their lives better. Moreover, expenditure on clothes will eventually benefit certain brands and so the government as while buying civilians and manufactures are still paying taxes in full bills which can be contributed towards the country's economic growth. In a nutshell, mankind has been always fond of new clothes and this trends is increasing enormously due to television and this habit can be either good and bad for people as it can be good for country's development and it can be adverse for poor citizens.