In many countries governments are investigating in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think is an appropriate use of government money?

In this modern era, new automation is being invested by law in many countries to deal with the obstacle in society. This situation occurs because of the demand to reduce time spent on solving problems. This writer believes that the development of modern technology is a suitable use of government money. It must be acknowledged that high-tech devices bring a lot of benefits back to human society. Nowadays, devices are being used in every field to help people work more effectively. Finding solutions to solve the public also needs new technology. Due to the advantages that modern devices bring back to society including cutting down on the number of labourers to deal with social problems. Moreover, the use of technology like artificial intelligence also helps people to make decisions faster and more effectively. The cost of modern technology is not an affordable price so many companies and governments have to pay a fortune to own this technology automation. Despite the high cost of modern devices, many authority decided to pay for this development and it has brought back a huge income and solved trouble more effectively. Take many developed countries in Europe, these countries have applied a lot of applications to manage their citizens. These applications integrate personal information including the ID card or license of their owners. Due to this, the government can find information about their citizens easily by scanning QR codes on these applications. To conclude, this writer believes that investing in new devices to deal with the public is an appropriate use of government money because of the pros of technology machinery. Due to this, many authority around the world are using this technology machinery to manage their community.