Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do.To what extent do you agree or not?

Nowadays, our society runs under the various rules and laws which is introduced by the government. Moreover, these regulations are designed for the betterment of life. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement. This essay will discuss my viewpoints about the topic, with a few examples as well. To embark with, all the laws are made under the jurisdiction of regulating authorities, such as council members, highly qualified advocates. These rules are made so that we can run the community in a proper manner. For instance, imagine if we don't have any traffic rules, driving a car or bike will become so detrimental for the driver and for other road travellers as well. These rules are made to make the driving experience peaceful and easy. In addition to this, before introducing any new law, there is a public service which is done by the government to know if it is viable to bring it to practice or not. On the one hand, these rules are mandatory for everyone to follow and that's what makes us different from the other living being on earth. Besides, we have to follow rules in every aspect of life. For example, in business,there are different legal regulations which every businessman have to obey. Finally, without any rules, criminally-minded people will start doing brutal activities with any hesitation. And there will be chaos in society. In conclusion, I had given the viewpoints such as, why laws are crucial and what are the consequences if there is no law and rule. All these laws make everyone's like better and peaceful.