Many people today are worried about cybercrime such as hacking and identity theft. What problems cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take. Give reasons to your answer and provide ideas and examples.

The significance of technological crimes in our society, which was always a debatable and controversial subject. Various problems, the individual suffers as a result of alleged digital crimes. The following essay will discuss concerns related to new types of misconduct, such as money and identity theft and justify successful measures to eliminate them. At the outset, there are numerous drawbacks associated with computer hacking and identity theft. The most conspicuous one is the financial impact. To illustrious, someone has a bank account with a reputable finance organisation and large sums of money emptied of their accounts without their consent. Moreover, false credit lines created under their user name will temper their reputation in the government database. Even by means, citizens, managed to avoid these issues, the financial companies have to bear the cost, which will impact their performance. Once the money has been stolen and reached into the criminal network, it's nearly impossible to retrieve them. Turning possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is to improve personal security, ranging from password to organising important documents. Citizens have to become aware of and protect themselves against such attributes. Secondly, we should educate young juveniles and elderly generations, as these are the potential target set by the intruders, via publicity and seminars. Besides, banks have to upgrade their system with the highest level of protection and keep updating them and sharing with local police. Last but not the least, businesses have to work in the collaboration with the local police to identify the intruders involved in the cyber-security violation. In conclusion, albeit, technological innovations are indispensable for global advancements. However, with careful consideration and applications of considerations discussed above, one can avoid cyber-theft in their day to day life.