Some people think that a person can be known from his clothes. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that people ’s outside appearance is a reflection of what is inside them. It is thought that dressing style can be a hint to specify a person’s culture and character. I totally agree with this statement and I will elaborate on my reasons in this essay. To begin with, the fashion style reveals in which environment people have been brought up. If people wear long dresses, high collar shirts, suits and long sleeves clothing they would be raised in a conservative religious environment. Conversely, people who dress-up more open clothes such as mini-skirt, shorts or T-shirts are, definitely, from a different culture and adopt different ethics. For example, in Islamic countries, women who wear a hijab (a piece of clothing that covers their hair and sometimes their face) are known immediately for being Muslims. Moreover, the way people dress shows a glance of their personalities. to illustrate, the choice of different colours implies variable personalities. For instance, people who prefer light colourful clothes withdrawings and glamour are considered joyful, life enjoying individuals. While people who choose dark colours with plain texture are most probably of strict personality. In fact, most of the psychological tests applied to determine human characteristics and personalities are based on colours in which the therapist displays different pictures with different colours for the patient to see and say what he exactly sees. To conclude, style and colours, I believe that outfits can be an effective sign to know more about whomever you meet in your life.