Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology has given a lot of benefits to the human race and the mobile phone is reviewed to be one of the greatest achievement of science, but everything has its own consequences if overused. There are various issues related to health, being social and needless to say technical glitches which are becoming a major concern for the society. I completely agree with this notion and will elicit upon the various rational to show that this machinery has multiple issues which surpass the merits offered by them. Commencing the prime issue, people are completely relying on this automation and can not act without it and this consumes most of their time and makes them less active. Consequently, this has resulted in multiple diseases such as obesity, blood pressure etc. Moreover, a cell phone is a kind of a world one can carry along with them, where they spend the entire day shopping, playing games and browsing things, this has made them less social. Being less social has turned out to be the major cause of depression and loneliness in individual. Additionally, this automation is fully dependent on the server if which gets at fault, the whole work gets hamper. To exemplify, all the organisations are working virtually with the help of a telephone, if this gets damage their business face a huge loss. However, no one can ignore the advantages of cellular, this actually connects people together worldwide. The main purpose of this automation was to communicate the urgent messages with the mass sitting at a different corner of the globe but this has taken altogether with together a different form of purpose. Furthermore, People keep themself busy on their phones and do not interact with their family members. As a, result conflict gets emerge in their relationship. To illustrate, in the survey conducted by the human welfare ministry, it has been observed the number of divorce cases raised due to the plummeting rate of communication between spouses. To conclude, although the telephone is considered a boon to the generation still the habit of overuse of cell phones gives a lot of concerns, related to health, being communitive and computerisation. Besides all the needs, one should not forget their main priorities related to humankind and their loved ones.