Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

In the modern day, we can't deny the fact that learning about new things is extremely vital, especially on planets in the solar system. Therefore, a large number of countries around the world have begun to research and find ways to go to those lands. That's why it has led to lots of conflicting opinions, some of which imply that space adventures are just a way for nations to show their pride. Meanwhile, in contrast, a group of people suppose that space projects have a lot to do with joint efforts among countries. From my perspective, I recognize that space investigation into a great number of lands is not as important as the impact it has had on the world. When we focus on national pride, we easily realize that it is an essential factor because it motivates people to be more determined in deep exploration into space, making that country even more powerful, etc. For starters, everyone always carries a love for their lands, consequently, they will set their sights on investigating places to be able to glorify the nations, leading to success rates in scientific examination programs. On the contrary, in fact, learning about space and planets is important for developing the human world, which requires efficient collaboration among nations. It is a problem not just for one country or land, but it is a research topic for the whole world for the future of the next generation. Therefore, every achievement of successful research on the planets always brings greater values than just national pride. For example, Neil Armstrong once said when he walked on the moon “-I believe that every single success of any individual as well as their country at least contributes to the international effort”. In addition, thanks to achievements, people have had new initiatives to help the world such as using robots to go to the moon instead of humans to ensure more safety and also thanks to that, living plans. Many extraterrestrial planets have begun to be studied. It was a major turning point for the human world and one of the ways to help solve the population problem. In conclusion, we cannot deny that space exploration projects make themselves proud, but scientific achievements in the zero-gravity world have brought benefits and changed new perspectives on the world as well as connecting countries.