The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective.

Due to the convenient living style, people nowadays tend to be more vulnerable to deceases compared with 50 years ago. Unfortunately, most of these deceases cannot be effectively healed with modern medicines. Therefore, many people are now turning to alternative cures, presuming those methods can cure their painfulness. I actually agree with finding other measures to assist in recovering from illnesses. To begin with, many of the alternative medical measures are also authentic and harmless to humans’ body. First and foremost, not like many people presume that most of the alternative medicines are proven. For example, Chinese traditional medicines are all accepted by many hospitals in China, and those conventional treatments are also combined with modern medical operation to treat a particular decease. Furthermore, as far as I know, many natural ways of treating have been used in various cases over the centuries, even earlier than modern medicine has been invented, and the truth is that it brings almost zero side-effects to the human body. This is very good for a patient to really recover from illness. Secondly, the theory of alternative medical treatment is actually obeying the rules of the human body or adjust the disordered part being in regular circulation. Instead of killing those bad particles in our body, the traditional treating measures are mainly focusing on helping people’s body to function regularly again. Therefore, even though it takes time, it can actually cure the decease from the rooted problem, which in turn benefits the patient in a long term. Chines medicine and Thai herbs are perfect examples of this. To conclude, even though most of the other treatment measures are time-consuming and slowly efficiency-witnessing, they obey the rules of the human body and brings no harm to our body. That is why I strongly believe that using alternative medicines will be an avoidable trend in the health realm in the future.