Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is a good trend, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some employers use sports as a method of advertisement to enhance their sales. While some believe it is good behaviour, others State that there are drawbacks to such activities. Although companies ' sponsorship can enhance the sports industry by investing money, I believe some of these companies Spin the narratives that suit their agenda and deceive people. On the one hand, when companies sponsor athletes, they provide them with financial support and provide them with the best equipment and training facilities. Also, event places will be more suitable to protect both athletes and the audience with the same companies ' support which will eventually enhance the sports industry and encourage further capital investment in this large sector. For example, the Nike sports sponsor company now has more than 1000 stores around the world resulting of sports sponsorship activities. I believe this action has negative impacts on the society. On the other hand, some of these companies display their product in a deceptive way. By using sport famous figures, they display only the best thing in their products and hide the facts in a way that deceives the common people. Since some of these people are strongly affected by these famous athletes, they will purchase anything without question. For example, an electronic company sponsored the Iraqi national team dresses. Right after that, many Iraqi people bought this company's items, but after a while, they discovered that these items were high energy consumers. In conclusion, while some companies rely on sports to promote their products and this can increase the money input to sports industries, I believe Several companies are using this to influence people to buy their products even if they lack the standard quality.