In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

Many people are preferring to stay alone in the contemporary era, this is happening because of restrictions at home and to do their dream job, it has been a negative effect on society. There are many compelling reasons for the said trend, the primary cause is not having enough freedom at home which encouraging citizens to separate from family and live single. The secondary cause is to full fill their interested job, human tend to travel to other countries or states where they can stay individually. For example, in the U.S.A. adults interested to enjoy their life as a single without any conditions from their family. This creates a negative impact on society where individuals can easily make mistakes such as addiction to drugs and violating the law. Staying alone creates more anxiety which creates more health issues, due to this government has to invest in individuals to overcome these issues. These persons create hypothetical issues in public places where human beings get panic. For example, The Outlook, a magazine, conducted a survey recently which proven the individuals who staying alone violating the law frequently. In addition, providing security to each person is a high risk for the government. In Conclusion, I reiterate that several citizens are interesting to stay alone, which is causing due to over rules at home as well as to do their interested job people travelling to different locations. As a result, this is impacting society negatively where humans tend to make their mistakes. This can be overcome by educating men and women.