The internet is the best place to find information. Do you agree disagree ?

It is undeniable that the internet becomes the optimum location to seek the required data as an enhancement in technology. Although tremendous fake data available on various online platforms, no one can deny the overwhelming usage of the internet. In subsequent paragraphs illustrate the reason for my belief with relevant points. Firstly, with the advancement in technology, the internet grows more secure and manifold information freely available in few clicks. Albeit, how accurate this freely available information is? Certainly, there are enormous fake data with some extrinsic advertise received whenever explore the website for needed information. Sometimes, one can mislead by this information but how to use the internet wisely is also a skill in modern time. Overall, some few cons also adjoin with the vast advantages of internet which outweigh its demerits significantly. Secondly, is anybody can think about today's life without the internet? For instance, during rites internet had been shut off for a few days, how many persons excess the latest news from other sources? Absolutely few, which signify the significance of the internet but in parallel, it makes the society more dependable on the internet. Nevertheless, anybody who wants to talk with relatives abroad uses the internet only. Also, for telecommuting, the internet is widely benefited conspicuously. To sum up, I agree that the internet is the utmost useful spot to find the necessary data. But any technology, has its own pros and cons. Hence, it is recommended to society that they need to use available information on websites intelligently otherwise ready for its drawbacks.