People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that people can have their occupation or life around the world arbitrarily the telecommunication and transportation have improved. Although, this globalization poses certain drawbacks, I believe, its positive aspects are more than negatives. Admittedly, working or living abroad is associated with basic challenges. The first issue is related to irregular migration, which is disarranging the populations globally either in the countries of origin or the destination countries. For example, the immigration huge people from Eastern countries to Europe, treats the European countries with overpopulation, while the lack of experts in the country of origin is declined consequently. Another problem is that getting accustomed to the social aspects of other nations, including religions, traditions or avoiding their taboos, is difficult and may result in conflicts. Moreover, being far from your supporting relatives and communities is another difficulty. Nevertheless, despite the above weaknesses, in my view, having the freedom to pursue their career and life everywhere the person dream, has strong points. Firstly, the likelihood of their employment immensely increases, as the options become vary. While it is so evident for an individual from less-developed countries it becomes easier to find extra job positions in other developed countries. Secondly, living abroad has its utilities, such as getting familiar with other cultures, learning more languages and access to better facilities. For instance, in my case, as a mechatronics student, I had less access to real robots for doing research, so I had to work in simulated environments, whereas I don’t have this problematic condition in a high-quality university in a developed country. In conclusion, while living anywhere may has its own difficulties, I think its advantages, like access to better conditions, outweigh its disadvantages.