Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, crime -based novels and TV dramas are significantly increasing and becoming popular in many countries. I believe these books and TV shows are popular due to the vast number of crimes that exist today and because they are often inspired by true stories. Besides, I think that crime fiction and TV crime dramas should be followed from time to time. One of the principal reasons why TV shows and books based on crime are so popular today is that we live in a world where crime is increasing day after day. The criminality rate keeps increasing, and this topic has become very famous among people. As a result, people become interested more and more in books and TV dramas that are related to crime. Also, most of the books and TV shows are based on true stories and true life-experiences and this makes them more interesting to watch or read. For example, the famous movie named “An American Haunting” was based on true events that’s why it was popular and had a huge success. In regards to the question of my opinion of crime fiction and TV dramas, I think that watching or reading anything related to crime is helpful. It is helpful in the way that when you read a book or watch a TV show related to crime fiction you will have a clear idea about the possible crimes that are happening in our world, and maybe this will help you to avoid being a victim by following some precautions. For instance, by reading a lot of books about theft and the variety of used methods, you will be able to know how you can protect yourself from being robbed. In conclusion, crime -based books and TV shows have become more and more popular because of the increased criminality rate and because of the true events that include many of them. Add to this, following crime fiction books and TV dramas help to avoid the possibility of being a victim.